Some parents believe that students must work hark at school and spend their free time learning their school lessons, while others believe that students need to spend their free time playing and developing other skills. With which opinion do you agree? Use spesific reasons to support your opinion.

It is argued that although most parents think that their children must study very well and do their homework in their spare time, a number of people support the idea that students should play and increase their other abilities. I agree with the second opinion. There are some reasons to explain my view. Firstly, it is true that peers should study hard at school, but they may get tired with study all day. So, children should spend their free time extending their other capabilities like going to train football, swimming, skiing and also singing, dancing and others. If pupils go to school for half of a day, they may attend to play chess for 2 or 3 hours after the lesson. Chess is handy for our brains. It is proved that if young people play chess, it will help their minds in mathematics. As a result, they will not be bored during their next lessons and they will go to school in a good mood. Secondly, students should definitely train in some kind of sport. It is very useful for our health. A number of successful people were occupied with sports in their childhood. Finally, some children may not bring to a profitable level in a subject, however, they can probably achieve their goals at some type of another speciality. For instance, the famous football player Pele did not know writing and read, in spite of this, he was a well-known person all over the world. In conclusion, young people should be supported by their family and they should spend their free time to expand their abilities.