Pollution around the world is becoming a serious problem. Do you think this is a problem that should be solved internationally or at a local level?

One of the major obstacles in society is pollution which is deteriorating at a gigantic pace. Although, its repercussions are unavoidable such as in transportation and industries, I firmly opine that pollution spread deleterious ailments such as lung infection, heart failure symptoms and deafness by noise pollution, so it is essentially taking steps to overcome this danger internationally. To commence with, the first and foremost point is causing lung infection and heart problems. This is because air pollution might involve distinct harmful particles such as dust, bacteria, and defective molecules, which enters the human body through breathing. Moreover, the industries that dispose of their taste in the city river include plastic which could not able to dissolve, as a consequence people tend to drink the water supply at their houses through a river. For instance, as per the report of, doctor it is revealed that more than 90% of individuals are suffering from cancer which includes all ages group from children to older due to lack of pure water and fresh air. However, it is not only air pollution that influences the environment but noise pollution is also surging internationally. Furthermore, noise pollution which impact on masses hearing capacity needed to be controlled. This is because, noise pollution increases from the sound of music systems, horns of vehicles, speakers allowed at community lectures and machinery operating at factories, which makes people hard to bear this and put dangerous effects on their ears, as after driving a huge voice of such things, they hardly ever pay attention to other minimum noise level sounds and find unable to recognize. For example, the huge voice level can lead to damage to the sensitive curtain of human ears which had affected teenagers' ears as the majority of them were using hearing gadgets to listen to anything in various countries in the world. Thus, the problem should be solved globally, because nobody has remained safe from all these harmful sways. In conclusion, I personally believe that authorities should have to set standards and regulations in order to control the noise level and air pollution levels in the whole world due to its hindrances to the populace at the global level.