The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Children are considered the future of tomorrow; therefore, their upbringing plays a vital role in their development and nourishment. Teamwork is supposed to provide a broad spectrum of ideas, creativity, and connectivity. In my opinion, such activities of collaboration and connection in various segments of life should be encouraged owing to their optimum benefits. Firstly, extra curriculum activities are exercised in academics to show off the hidden abilities and to encourage the talent of little ones. Events and sports galas are organized to enhance cooperation and relationships amongst students. Moreover, teamwork promotes harmony and tends to utilize the full potential of individuals through various tasks. Sports are means of working together, incorporating different schools of thought to achieve specific goals. The capability and individual endurance are challenged when someone works in a cross-cultural or multi-cultural team to bring the best out of it. Nevertheless, such platforms are aimed to polish the particular abilities of individuals. Leadership, working in different teams under various circumstances, how to manage complex situations. All these elements are very fruitful in their practical life. Furthermore, our children are the future of tomorrow and ultimately will lead the nations and their communities. The habits developed at this stage will decide their fate shortly since leadership development, weaknesses, and leadership qualities are identified and are aimed to further work on them. Such hobbies are also a great source of self-development and learning from the experience of others. In conclusion, taking into consideration future aspects, children should be highly encouraged to take part in such learning platforms to train themselves and nourish their talent. The abilities and capabilities developed in the initial stages have a long effect on their practical life and professional career.