The best way to deal with the rising problem of traffic and transportation is to encourage people to live in cities rather than in the suburbs or in the countryside. To what extent do you agree.?

It has been an enigmatic quandary as to how to reduce traffic issues in a city. However, having analyzed the job opportunities and infrastructures, I state that moving city dwellers to the suburbs is not the best way to reduce transportation problems. To begin with, job opportunities obviously demonstrate the matter pertaining to this theme. No one can deny the fact that there are a bunch of opportunities in a city. Such beneficial opportunities would lead many young people to move to cities while providing beneficial chances. If suburbs do not give decent jobs and career opportunities, young people will not make a decision to move to the city. As a result, traffic problems in cities will remain. These job opportunities in cities clearly prove why encouraging city dwellers to move to remote areas is not the best way to reduce transportation issues. Furthermore, infrastructures in cities lucidly illustrate the issue at hand. Most big cities have a lot of infrastructure such as museums, art galleries, and department stores, providing convenience and high-quality civilized life to citizens. Such well-organized infrastructures are a crucial factor for why the majority of citizens do not want to move to the suburbs. City dwellers can easily appreciate many artworks and historical objects at any time if they live in a city. Consequently, if the suburbs do not offer those infrastructures, people in the cities will not move to remote areas. At first glance, it may seem like encouraging citizens to move to remote areas is the best way to shrink transportation issues in a city. However, considering the examples of job opportunities and infrastructures, I strongly believe that it is not an efficient way to reduce transportation issues.