Many countries thought that children have to do homework in their free time while other say children should do more outdoor activity. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Students have been encouraging to learn something in school and after school timing. It argue many nations administration that, students should get some home assignments in the form of homework and have to complete their leisure time. while others believe that at younger age they have to do some outdoor activities that make them physically and mentally active. I completely disagree with the first notion because the additional load of study make a student introvert as well as, harms his mental development. I will discuss my disagreement points with reasons in a forthcoming paragraph. To commence with, a home tasks deteriot physically and mentally health of a child. To dive into roots, a student spend most of his time to complete his home assessment. It has a deterimental effect on his behaviour as leads to some health issues such as headaches and eyeside problems. For instance, Stanford University investigaed about time periods on studies they suggest that spend more than two hours have harmful effect on health. Furthermore, in fear of completing home tasks a student become introvert always trying work hard and become less socialized and due to this he even has less confidence than others. He has no time to learn other activities such as dance and music that makes him active. To conclude, I completely disagree about the extra home tasks for the children. Spending six hourse in school give teenagers abundant of data so students should have right to do some activities according to their interest after school time.