The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in school curriculum

Owing to the problem which the growing population of overweight causes to the health care system,some people think that a key to solving this issue is to have more sports and physical activities in school education.I completely agree with this statement as it is the best way to tackle this issue of deteriorating public health in relation to weight. First and the foremost solution to the problem surrounding weight and obesity is to inculcate more sports and physical activities in the school curriculum. This is a long-term approach and ensures that the new generation will be healthier and more active.If one sport for each student will be made compulsory then they will start developing their interest in such exercises and even accept them as their hobbies. this will undoubtedly make them fitter and smart. Another solution to be considered is to provide more sports lessons to pupils and encourage them to take part in events such as game competitions and races. As a result of it, they will adopt a congenial lifestyle and acquire some useful skills such as sportsmanship, teamwork, and leadership qualities. Moreover, children who participate in events also encourage their parents to do regular exercises and workouts. Thus,parents with sporty children will more contribute to forming a healthier society. Furthermore, the involvement of parents and pupils can also be increased by introducing yoga classes for both in school. In a nutshell, dealing with the unfit population, Changing the lifestyle of the coming generation by adding more physical exercise is the easiest and most effective method.