Some people say that to prevent illness and disease, governments should focus more on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems. Do you agree?

It is believed that nowadays we are all influenced by environmental pollution and housing problems. That is why, there have been so much discussion revolving around the issue of whether government ought to concentrate on improving these issues to contribute to reducing the rate of human beings who are suffering from illness. I totally agree with this opinion for several reasons. To begin with, i trust that these complicated harmfull problems will be solved by government they have potensial effects. Our planet is becoming more toxic, a defferent unheard diseases have been identified in the modern society. At the same time many people have problems about houses in urban places because many people are flockink to the globe and they are struggiling to find a place to live. For instance governments can increase the number of jobs in the countrysides to prevent housing crisis. Furthemore, overpopulation is one of the major problems across the globe. Minister organisation can arrange awareness seminar on family planning and making some policies. For example the government in China implemented rules and regulation ever family planning to evercome ever come everpopulation ever population problem and such kind of action can help to solve housing problems of the public. In conclusion, I admit that the administration's control has to be involved to advance the places where we live in as it is the only institute that is holding a key. Despite the fact, we will not be able to observe changes if we don't alter ourselves first because the way behave influences greatly.