Every year several languages die out. Some people think that it is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer language in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with opinion?

lots of dialects, expressions and words disappear over time. Although some individuals believe it is unnecessary as having fewer global languages has great advantages in many aspects of life. though I think that the extinction of some dialect expressions and words is a disadvantage, I believe that it has benefits too. On the one hand, regional, local or international languages evolve gradually over centuries, so the old words used in communication vanish which is advantageous. To explain more, using one united or international language undoubtedly facilitates global trade, conversing with other people from diverse nationalities fluently without the struggle of a language barrier or hesitation, and boosting the tourism industry. So, it is inevitable that the country's revenue is going to rocket and it will play a pivotal role in promoting cultural diversity and religious tolerance. For instance, tourists or travellers who have the same mother tongue as the citizens have positive attitude towards those who come from different cultural and religious backgrounds and show no sign of bias or racism. On the other hand, when some ancient dialects die out, the indigenous culture will be adversely impacted and it will exacerbate unleashing feelings between people from different age groups. Consequently, the traditional culture, stories, myths, superstitious beliefs, moral values and religions will not pass on from the older generation to the subsequent one. Another point worth mentioning is that the elderly will face difficulties expressing their emotions with youngsters. As a result, there would not be a cultural heritage of any nation due to globalisation. For example, Egyptian civilisation is barely remembered nowadays since the Pharoas language has not been used anymore. In conclusion, it is argued that the disappearance of regional languages is beneficial. I agree with that; however, it has its repercussions too.