Some people believe that allowing children to male their own choices on everyday matters(such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wishes. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people think that parents should allow their children make daily decisions, but others are concerned that doing so can raise self-serving individuals. Personally, I believe that we should let them make the decision. On the one hand, children grew by extremely strict parents tend to be social introverts. They had to obey all of their parents ' rules as children, regardless of what they wanted to do. For instance, they might be particularly skilled in gaming or working with technology. However, their parents want them to become physicians or engineers. Since they are unable to pursue their own interests, they develop a lack of ambition. Therefore, it is crucial to allow kids make decisions or think about what they want to do from an early age. On the other side, individuals who grew up with their parents in relatively open relationships frequently lack empathy for others. This occurs because they always received from their guardian what they want and did not have to consider if it was right or wrong. It is their parents ' fault, not their own. Elders should teach kids whether or not they are being sensible so that they understand that things don't always go the way they do in movies. Because of this, it is also crucial to manage some of their early emotions. My parents educated me and instilled in me the value of considering all possibilities and their effects before acting. Today, I developed into a person who can express my needs to others while also knowing what I really desire. Therefore, I think it is the parents' primary responsibility to always make sure their children are on the right track.