Most people pay taxes to contribute to the development of their country, however, some think they have other responsibilities rather than paying taxes. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

There is still debate regarding the contribution of taxes to the country's development. While some people believe that taxes is very crucial, yet, others feel that considering other' responsibilities is more important that paying any taxation. There are arguments on both sides, however which we will discuss here. On the on hand, the proponents of the tax payment said that contributing on public financial through taxes will enhance essential national and local developments such as education, economic development and health care. The country also can provide financial support for building public schools, health-related providers, and public infrastructure via public incomes. In addition, the increasing of public incomes through taxation could admittedly increase public expenditure which is the indicator of national development. If the expenditure became high, the public capabilities to improve their needs would be increasing as well. On the other hand, the opponents of these kind of payment argues that tax would give negative short and long-term effects on corruption. For instance, in developing countries like Indonesia, government income from taxes had been used for personal interest of elite, which usually exararcebates corruption. Therefore, many views agreed that tax would lead to inneffective function. Despite this, some views proposed that paying taxes can be refocused on another important field such as giving personal help directly to needing people and providing CSR from business corporation. Overall, in spite of its positive effect on the economical, educational and health development, it remains many problems. Thus, it seems to me that providing money for another aspect other than taxes is worth implementing. This is provided that our spare of money is used to help for public's needs.