Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people maintain a stance that a discipline dedicated to the world`s or state`s history is the predominant one at any school. Others believe that technical subjects are more essential than the aforementioned ones. I am truly convinced that Science and Technology classes should attain the topmost position among other courses, since they can open endowments of great inventors and scientists. On the one hand, history is an extremely vital discipline as a human, who does not possess profound knowledge about the past of his country, cannot subsist in it. In other words, history provides anyone with the required information about the vast bulk of customs and traditions which flawlessly form a nation`s lifestyle. The prime example can be the citizens of the UAE whose daily behaviour is totally determined by religious and social principles formed in the 16th century. On the other hand, specialists in domains like Biology, Chemistry and IT are in prime demand nowadays. This phenomenon takes place, as people tend to enhance artificial intellect as promptly as it is feasible. Furthermore, a student, who devoted his studies to science rather than art, can earn a decent wage in the future. The prime example can be workers in the IT sphere who are leaders of various ratings dedicated to professions with the highest salaries. In my opinion, Science and Technology are the most crucial subjects at educational institutions because they prompt youngsters to boost their creative minds from an early age. Pupils, who are involved in these subjects, are able to fulfil their potential and boost it later. To conclude, I hold the view that any discipline at school is worth investigating. Nevertheless, courses in technical spheres should be prime ones because they enable youngsters to become highly-paid workers and discover their talents.