ln some countries celebrities complain about the way media publicize their private lives. Some people say that they should accept it as part of their fame, Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, exposing the privacy is subjective matter, but the new reporters are intrigued to publicise the renowned personalities. However, famous individuals from various nation criticise the journalists for their involvement but other school of though reckons is as complementary. This essay shall delve into narrating the critical aspect of this notion. First and foremost, why do celebrities not much fascinated by media coverage? The most prominent factor is that excessive spotlight given by them means violation of human rights. It is clearly mentioned in the constitution of the majority of countries that every individual has civil rights to keep their life isolated from outer world. For instance, the federal authorities of India have imposed restriction on India news channels to broadcast the personal life of politicians on TV programs or radio. Ultimately, this action has lessened the involvement of journalists to the celebrities ' private events. Moving further, this practice of media may have sever consequences both on celebrities as well as their followers. In other words, if the personal issues of the reputed person get revealed in front of public, then it may end up their professional career too. They may have to face public criticism and even no one will be willing to give them a job. To epitome, in an interview, Salman Khan, famous India actor, said that media reports added more fuel to misunderstandings with Katerina Kaif and this led to the end of their relationship. To recapitulate, celebrities, all over the world, do not like the interference of outsiders in their homes and personal issues and even they try to ignore the media persons’ questioning about their personal life. By doing so, they are securing themselves and their beloved ones from potential hazards and maintaining balance between their personal and professional life.