The plans below show how the ground floor of a particular buildings has changed over time.

The tables display the changes in the ground floor construction from 1958 to the present. Overall, there are some noticeable additions, such as the building’s features and the designs each time. In the first year, the ground floor was built with various sectors like offices, a meeting room, a reception, a toilet, and a kitchen on both sides of the building; however, a toilet and a secretary’s office had reconstructed into a large bathroom and shower area for staff in the Southwest, while a large living room had rebuilt from a meeting room and an assistant’s office in the period between 1985 and 2000. The reception section and a manager room were also converted into double bedrooms on the right-hand side, except for the kitchen was still remained relatively untouched. At this time, the ground floor is used to do an apartment. In the final period from 2001 to the present, the ground floor’s feature is selling flowers; thus, the accommodation areas were removed to an office and a flower garden in the Southeast, and the living room and shower area have relocated to gift cards selling area, a flower section, a kid’s playground.