Giving detail information of Crime in newspaper and on television has bad consequences, some suggest that government should impose some restriction on them. What extent you agree or disagree?

It is sometimes argued that the huge popularity of violent information on social media can be attributed to harassment, thus, some data should be restricted. I completely agree with this statement. First of all, in the era of globalization, People can get bombarded with numerous mass media which are reachable to everyone whether adults or adolescents. Thus, some harmful behaviours shown in criminal news can bring about crime in children or dangerous actions. For example, in the last 10 years, mass murders have increased because people, youth in particular, copy this threatening action from detailed information about a murder on television. Furthermore, by being published in public, severe images being normalized will allow children to view them as a common incident. For instance, in America, an abundance of pupils have been killed by their own schoolmates who try to imitate this hazardous behaviour from a computer game that they commonly take every day. Consequently, To tackle this problem, they should limit the age of certain dangerous news and censor harsh pictures, thus, these cruel mediums can be less and less accessible to youngsters. Moreover, citizens ought to be educated about data purification, hence, they will be able to distinguish what should be delivered by them. For example, the criminal process should no longer be shown in media because children will imitate this conduct, moreover, parents should counter this attack by controlling their kids when they are delivered messages from television. To conclude, from my perspective, this statement is correct. to overcome this dangerous action, the government should keep the medium, newspapers and television, in particular, free of violation by limiting the detail.