In the running days, some people believe that traveling under the supervision of tour guide is the best approach as compared to going alone for tourorism. I partially agree with this point of view as traveling in a group with an expert and going alone has its own pros and cons.

There is no doubt that these days it could be argued that travelling lonely puts the tourist in particuler risks and it is essential to travel with an expert who indicate the place. While i disagree with the point that being alone is much better. I do believe that someone should be there to denote the unknown area and provide assistance needed. To begin with, it is evident that the new generation has its own methods to explore lands and places that the would like to visit. This, due to the significant thrives of the technology as nowadays people use google maps and websites to browse instead of having a tour guide. Additionally, travelling alone is usually suites friends and adventurous people who prefer discovering new areas as well as that there are sometimes and sitiuations situation that makes a person would prefer travelling without a tour guide. To illustrate this point, it is not nesscesery to get the assits assets assist from experts if a person is going for a honeymoon or a short holiday for a hard-working person. On the other hand, it is worth considering that visiting a foriegn country for the first time obviously requires having someone to indicate crucial places especially for families. To clarify this, they will be looking for spicific intertainment areas such as parks, restuarants and musuems. Furthermore, the tour guide can help them to know where are the emergancy places like health ficilities and looking for the best hotel for them as well as shopping malls. To conclude, it is clear that the importance of having a guide tour depends on a tourist's sitiuation and what he is seeking for in his travel.