Today’s schools should teach their students how to survive financially in the world today. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, some people argue with that the pupils should be taught by schools to financial management in the world today. I completely agree with this statement and think that it could be a great opportunity in their lives. Firstly, it is well known that at the present, many children already have their payment cards. Subsequently, there can be some problems in work with such item unless students are not even informed of the using rules. For example, the parents send money to offspring's cards, then, unsuprisingly, they spend immediately own finances by buying any unnecessary thing. It demonstrates the model of an illiterate use of money. Thus, I would say that the training in proper utilization of cash is definitely needed for children. The best way that provides this opportunity can be school. Secondly, it can also be argued that use of card is an indispensable stuff in our days, which wil also be in the future. In other words, if we do not learn proper financial literacy at early age, there will be even worse issues. For example, since cards has been appearing, there are many adults who has already started using them recently and naturally, some of them have so many debts and credits now. So, I think this is due to the fact that they do not know about how keep money correctly before. Furthermore, the best way to avoid this ahead is study this type of deal as early as possible. In conclusion, I would say that school only can give potential of financial literacy currently. This could provide early preparation for adulthood.