Today, more and more people use robots to do task at home and at work, do u think it is a positive or negay develop? Why?

Use of technology is becoming increasingly popular amongst people. Nowadays, a large number of people prefer the use of robot at home as well as their place of work, in my opinion, it is a positive development as the positivity outweighs the negatives impacts because it saves energy as well as time. My points will be further explained in the forthcoming paragraphs. Machines are devices that are created by humans to make work easier, therefore, the development of of robot used by the people is a means of saving energy as robots perform tasks that are supposed be carried out by humans thereby saving people from stress that could make them to be worn out. Most of the illness of nowadays are linked to stress, deriving and another means to alleviy and reduce stress is a good development as this will reduce the rate of illnesses caused by stress. For example, a woman who has just put to bed and has no relative or helper around her could venture into the use of robot to run errands for her around the house thereby saving her conserving her energy for taking care of her baby. Energy is requy in carrying out all activities as robot could save such energy from be exhausted. Furthermore, management of time is required in achieving tasks, the use of robot helps to safe time as people could result into role conflict if there is no help in carrying out their daily activities. Robot heloi work to be done faster, for example, a boss at work who has many roles to carry out such as monitoring of staffs, verification of documents etc can assign one or two of these roles to be carried out by robot so as to safe time and have several works to be done within a short period of time thereby increasing productivity. However, robot has its own disadvantages as it requires maintenance and also create unemployment. To conclude, the creation of robith which is a positive impact has save a lot of people from physical and mental drainage as robots helps them to save their energy, in addition, it also ensures tasks are been carried out faster which results into effectiveness in delivery of services.