Some believe technology has made our lives too complex and the solution is to lead a simpler life without technology. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people claim that the best option to avoid complexity in their life is to live without technology. I completely disagree with this statement because of its important roles in terms of supportive education and professional work. The first reason I believe that technology supports learners’ study journey. It is more convenient for students who prefer studying with teachers through Internet rather than at school. Advanced platforms, these help learners with their study activities that are the same as on campus. Whatever they need, they can use it for many purposes. For instance, during the Covid-19 pandemic, online learning was popular in many countries where all educated institutions were closed. Therefore, it is clear that the technology has useful benefits even in bad conditions. The second reason is that it improves connection at the workplace. Those who always have to work with people can keep in touch with them without losing connection. Particularly, working people who specialize in customer service departments. They can keep in touch and respond to all requirements of their clients at any time and place. For instance, designers use mobile applications like Telegram to create a group for discussing and reviewing projects for the clients. Thus, this trend might improve and maintain the customer’s needs. In conclusion, people think that their life may have more complicated regard with technology. However, I feel that it plays an essential role in our daily education and working lifestyle since it keeps people stay on track with their studies and work. As a result, people ’s life gets more convenient and comfortable.