Students today can access information online ,so libraries are not necessary .To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Since centuries libraries have been in the service of people.These libraries are storehouse of never ending knowledge known as books.Some people consider that we can do away with traditional libraries because technology has given us the facility of virtual or online libraries.But I believe that even though technology has lessen our need to go to the libraries, our traditional libraries can never become unnecessary There is no doubt that today most students try to find easier way to study and so that they look for some information from online websites.To add this way more cheaper also for example if you want to read something you can search online and read anywhere. However one should keep in mind that a person goes to a library not only to search and get information from books but also to sit and study there. The ambience and the peaceful and good atmosphere of the library help one to concentrate more on one's work and study. Thus libraries never become unneeded. So their role is more important for society. Another vital point is that it is very difficult to always read books from the computer monitor. Traditional books also can be accessed only by those who are computer screen. for instance this also causes some health problems. To conclude.No doubt today virtual libraries becoming be of the public eye but the importance of the libraries for their fundamental role cannot be put aside.So each library should provide good quality with facilities for readers so then more and more people access them.