The prevention of health problems is more important than treatment and medicine. Government funding should reflect this. To what extent do you agree?

Health service is one of the essential branches of government funding. However, many people perceived that government should dedicate some funding to means that help prevention of health issues such as raising restrictions on junk food in restaurants. Besides, the government should allow more sports centres in councils. Firstly, governments should pay more attention to the type of food that is served in restaurants. For example, It has to allow less number of junk food restaurants. Hence, they encourage places which introduce healthy food. In addition, people will have varieties of food shops which are concerned with making healthy food with different recipes. Subsequently, the ratio of people who eat healthy food will increase and this will reflected in enhancing health preservation. Secondly, one of the important factors that stimulates health preservation, is encouraging people to exercise on a regular basis. For instance, this might happen through providing sports facilities centres in every council. Consequently, more people will engage in different practices and improve their fitness. This will decrease the proportion of people who suffer from illness and seek medications. In conclusion, the promotion of health preservation is more essential than treatment and medications. As a result, I agree that government should enhance people to eat more healthy food and do more exercise by increasing restrictions on unhealthy food -making restaurants. In addition, the government should allow more sports facilities centres.