Problems and solutions Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

It is indisputable that most of parents are taking care of to their children for their future. However this situation is causing to lots of problems and pressures. This essay intends to analyze the causes of these problems which are connecting to academic popular and commercial approach and suggest some measures to alleviate the issue. Nowadays there are many academic pressures on children because today's children encounter to pressures by their parents or teacher.And so they diabolic each other.These are global issues around the world. For example 20 years ago children are studied with toughness by teacher.And children faced to pressures at this time.And they could very afraid.And children are limited by their parents. This means don't freedom on children. The solutions are little difficult. Parents should take care of their children and parents should give to their children little freedom. The reason I say a little if the children is given a lot of freedom they can uneducated.And nowadays children are progressed the pressures by their parents. Basically it is about study. Parents want their children to make more than one subject together.But it is incorrect.And child can under pressure To summarise today's children are coming across from variety approaches. There is no doubt if children go abroad in the future and study the system that educates them maybe these pressures will disappear. Otherwise these pressures or problems help to children physical and psychological growth of them.