In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone (cellphone) apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages?

The present scenario, online shopping or choosing payment of certain bills have been taken place through a mobile phone all over the world. From the 20th century onwards, technology has been drastically developed in many ways for the easiest fulfilment of the customers as well as the traders. These changes brought huge advantages over a disadvantage. Each person from an every family member has a cell phone as one of the imperative things private changing according the survey. Earlier, people need to take raw cash everywhere like shops to buy groceries or household requirements. Moreover, for paying an electricity bill and to book a ticket for a bus, train and other, pupils need to stand in a queue for several time and this leads to wasting valuable time by means of sometimes most of the people have to find a gap from a workplace to complete these responsibilities. In order to over come these situations few applications have been developed like UPIs and mobile banking which helped especially people living in metropolitan cities. Meanwhile, this technology has grownextensively in rural areas which makes it easier to buy the things in a simple manner by doing online shopping instead of coming to the cities. Along with these advantages some consequences were faced by a community like children at young ages purchasing items through shopping applications like Amazon without bothering about money. It become a kind of craziest subject creating on children to buy the products unlimited. At early age itsometimes sometimes misuses this development. But the life of every person are made a swift mood in a busy schedule. In conclusion, a cellphone with numerous applications brought a huge impact society to make by means of online payments. Hence, it overages the advantages.