Some people believe that dangerous criminals should spend their rest of their lives in prison, while others think that everyone deserves a second chance and that these offenders should be reintegrated into society. What is your opinion?

In this day and age, the criminal percentage is increasing dramatically. Therefore, there are two different lines of thought. Some individuals claim that dangerous offenders should spend their remaining lives in jail, whereas others want to reintegrate them into society. On the one hand, there are a few residents who say that criminals are not able to prove themselves right if they are not provided an opportunity to correct. Moreover, everyone can not be kept in captivity forever regardless of the severity of the crime On the other hand, individuals do not agree that offenders would have a chance to get in touch again with the community because it would threaten one’s life a lot. In fact, no one can know whether those dangerous criminals truly want to adjust what they had done wrongly in the past or if they would like to redo it one more time. However, this causes a big negative impact on people’s lives and their communities as well. For instance, according to the criminal records from occupants in 2022 during the covid pandemic, it was recorded that the percentage of offenders had a sharp increased. Thus, it is very risky to let dangerous criminals reintegrate into society nowadays. From my perspective, I would say that I want to give those people a chance to let them develop themselves more and try to contribute stunning features to life. Otherwise, everyone deserves to catch an opportunity to alter and become more wonderful.