Some people think sending criminals to prison is not a effective way to deal with them. Education and traing are better . To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It has been argued that sending jail is not a great chance for low breakers by countless people. However, I believe that attending training and having knowledge is more effective. There are several advantages associated with capturing offenders in prison.One of these is that prison is in charge of keeping peace and living without attaches. Another benefit is that low breakers can not commit crimes undergoing their history. So they release their fault and have no desire to waste their lifespan in prison. However, many commitments can put together murder, and terrorist groups in Jain. Consequently, these kinds of groupmates can involve their tricks for judges in court or may commit terrorism even murder. Secondly, many stressful lawbreakers are likely to be sick seriously in jail. Then, court staffs have to send security health care centres.Eventually, demanding for healing increasingly raise. However, the priority of supplying education and training is more beneficial for commitments. In the real world, if people have ample knowledge in terms of physiological and physical, these types of people never commit crimes and abominable positions. So, the government may provide education to every citizen at schools, universities or any public place. This is because of person can distinguish between white and black spots in life. Moreover, education and mulling over people's faults. And this situation leads to life again correctly. Thanks to people forget their mistakes and commence their lifespans freshly. To sum up, some people convince that prison is not an advantageous side to contract with offenders. I am of the opinion that having an education and taking part in tracking is a great way.