Government investment in the arts, such as music and theatre,is a waste of money . Government must invest this money in public service instead.Do you agree or disagree

Nowadays,the regime tends to invest in crafts, such as singing and theatre.It is not a waste of funds. I disagree with this,when funds are invested in arts it tends to make society have more interest in craft creativities and it will make the population more knowledgeable about so much about singing,dancing, tradition and culture and also building a place where community can come and have a view.These points will be explained with relevant examples and logical conclusions. To begin with, arts are modes of expression that uses skill or imagination in the creation of aesthetic objects, environments or experience that can be shared with others.Financing art is also beneficial to civilization as a whole,it will bring culture and traditions back to our modern days. For example,in a school where there is no Fine profession as a subject the children's skills and professions will not be established. For instance,Tunde love to draw and paint and the school his attending doesn't have a fine professional teacher,the child will not focus on other things he will always want to draw and paint something that is in his mind as a result of this Tunde will be distracted,will not want to pay attention to any other teaching in the class but if the craft is encouraged and funded by the authority lot of children skill will be brought out. Furthermore,there are various arts such as literature like poetry,drama and story., Also we have visual arts like painting, drawing and sculpture.We have modelling, architecture like interior architecture and decorative arts like furniture construction.Moreso,when the authority finance this different profession community will not suffer,there will be a lot of skills, handwork and technique to fall back to.For,example so many families love interior arrangements for their houses, and furniture pattern this is all creativity. Also, building a good environment like an amusement park where the public can go and relax, and take a good view.The gallery store is not left out,when more fund is poured into this technique it will help society and provide a lot of handwork, and skilful job to society. In conclusion, funding arts is not a waste of assets as it will bring back culture and traditions in modern-day's life.The authority's contributions to this art will enlighten civilization about what they might have forgotten and also provide jobs for the community,like what they can fall back on in the future time.