Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time, classroom teachers will be totally substituted for technology. Do you agree or disagree?

In the last couple of years, technology have become globally recognised and accepted. It seems that soonest, educational preceptors will be replaced by artificial intelligence. I choose to differ from the above point of view because learning is interactive and requires social skills. Each student is different and may require a different approach of teaching to understand a particular concept and technological devices lack the ability as they only deliver whatever they have been programmed to. For example, a robot may not able to relate to the fact that the student maybe psychologically imbalance due to stressors from the home which will hamper his academic progress due to its lack of social skills. This will hinder the teacher-student bonding leading to poor academic performance by the student. Again, the concept taught in school were developed by humans and it will require a human to adequately and successfully teach the concepts. For example, concept around medicine and surgery, human history and archaeology all require human participation to successfully deliver these concepts. In conclusion, however advanced technologies becomes, it cannot completely erase human out of the educational system. This is because the academics requires social skills and human input to successfully deliver concepts to students