Government investment in the arts ,such as music and theatre,is a waste of money . Government must invest this money in public service instead .do you agree or disagree

Nowadays,the authority tends to invest in crafts, such as singing and theatre.It is not a waste of funds. I disagree with this,when funds are invested in arts it tends to make people have more interest in art creativities and it will make society more knowledgeable about so much about singing,dancing, tradition and culture and also building a place where people can come and have a view.These points will be explained with relevant examples and logical conclusions. To begin with, arts are modes of expression that uses skill or imagination in the creation of aesthetic objects, environments or experience that can be shared with others.The financing technique is also beneficial to the public as a whole,it will bring culture and traditions back to our modern days. For example,in a school where there is no Fine profession as a subject the children's skills and professions will not be established. For instance,Tunde love to draw and paint and the school his attending doesn't have a fine craft teacher,the child will not focus on other things he will always want to draw and paint something that is in his mind as a result of this Tunde will be distracted,will not want to pay attention to any other teaching in the class but if the profession is encouraged and funded by the ministry lot of children skill will be brought out. Furthermore,there are various arts such as literature like poetry,drama and story., Also we have visual arts like painting, drawing and sculpture.We have modelling, architecture like interior architecture and decorative arts like furniture ideas.Moreso,when the government finance this different speciality society will not suffer,there will be a lot of skills, handwork and craft to fall back to.For,example so many families love interior construction for their houses, and furniture drawing this is all creativity. Also, building a good environment like an amusement park where families can go and relax, and take a good view.The gallery store is not left out,when more fund is poured into this technique it will help the community and provide a lot of handwork, and skilful job to society. In conclusion, funding arts is not a waste of assets as it will bring back culture and traditions in modern-day's life.The government's contributions to this art will enlighten the community about what they might have forgotten and also provide jobs for the population,like what they can fall back on in future times.