The investment of Government into arts, such as music and theater is a waste of money

.The investment of Government into arts, such as music and theatre is a waste of money should Invest in public services instead of investing such an amount of capital in arts. I agree with this because there are a lot of things to invest in society rather than art, for example by building a lot of companies to create employment opportunities and providing more social amenities like good electricity supply and good roads. This point will be further explained with relevant examples and logical conclusions in subsequent paragraphs. Firstly, investing in arts such as music and theatre is a wasting of money. This money can easily be invested in something reasonable like building a company that can provide job opportunities for job seekers. For example we have a lot of people moving around on a daily basis looking for job opportunities, investing money in a company will help them to get a job, and the company can also generate income for the government. Secondly, instead of the government investing in arts, they can invest much cash in social amenities that are very useful and make life easier for the people. For example, by having giving constant electricity supply, and good road. This will attract investors from different areas to come to such a place to Invest. When there is a good road and stable electricity supply it helps and promotes the development of an organization, and it's also another way to generate income that can benefit a society. In conclusion, investing in arts, such as theatre and music, is a waste of cash because such an amount of capital can be used for something reasonable.