Some young people are leaving the countryside to live in cites and town, leaving only old people in the countryside. What problems are caused by this issue? What can be done to solve this situation?

A growing number of people are moving out from rural areas to settle down in cities and towns However they leave seniors behind. this essay will present this issue including lacking work and amenities in the countryside and it will suggest solutions including motivating private companies to start their jobs in the rural areas also the government should provide all amenities in the countryside. A significant number of individuals abandon their old people and live in urban in order to get a well-paid job and also have a good life standard which is not available in their countryside., additionally urban are full of amenities such as shopping centres, cinemas, cafes and so on, in,contrast the rural areas, thus people prefer to live in cities and towns. For instance, these days people who live in the village are struggling to have a good life. To summarise, cities and towns are better places to have a good life in comparison to rural areas. To solve this issue, the authorities should support local companies to open their offices in the countryside which it helps people to get jobs easily and courage them to settle in their countryside rather than move out. furthermore, the government should provide rural areas with all entertainment means thus, people will be attracted to live in the countryside. for example, in developing countries, the government has started to build plazas in most of the countryside where people can work and enjoy their spare time. To sum up, Local companies and the government should work together to provide individuals who live in the countryside with a better life. in conclusion, some people are willing to leave their old people in the countryside and move to urban. this essay discussed the reason behind that issue and also suggests solutions to prevent these problems to happen.