Many people love watching sports on TV these days. What are the advantages and disadvantages of watching sports on TV?

A lot of individuals are interested in watching sports on TV at present. Admittedy people can save money and they will feel comfortable from watching sports on TV,but there are also drawbacks to be taken into account. Firstly,one benefit of watching sports on TV is that people are able to save their money.In others words, people can save the money when they stay at home to watching sports on TV,and they can save the time, for instance if people want to watching the woruld cup match they should to travel to another country. However,if people watching match at home it is very cheap. Secondly, people can feel comfortable. people are able feel relaxed.When they watch sports. For example,if people go to watch woruld cup match they can not feel comfortable because the crowded and sometimes the people fighting if the team lose like Indonesia. On the other hand,one problem when people watch sports on TV is that they can not have fun and excitenent like when they watch the match in the stdium because there are alot of people there.Another possible issue is that people can not meet the players and take photos with them, and sometimes the players sign on the T-shirt or ball and give to the people sometimes the camera also takes photos of audiences and put it in the TV. In conclusion, while people can get benefit from watching sports on TV, people can also not laviy fun and exutenent and they can not meet the players and take photos with theim.