Instructions Read the question below and write an opinion essay. You should spend no more than 40 minutes on this task. Remember to write down a clear thesis statement followed by your essay plan. Only then attempt to write this essay. Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth rather than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people. To What extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, top stars who are in the field of acting they are very conscious about their buety, Moreover, they are concentrating on their remuneration rather than their succeeding goals which impact on youngsters who admire them. I this forthcoming eassy easy. I shall discuss my thoughts why iam agreeing with above statement. To begin with, In this modern era few well known actors and celebraties are became famous because of their appearance and money. For example, Some Instagram stars became overnight start by doing some videos. Subsequently, they becoming Change the form of the verb become show examples stars without achieving anithing and some individuals doing videos with their costly cloths,cars,etc. However, it is not an achievement. Secondly, Some youngsters admire their idols, they blindly follow their admired starts. Which is not good for those who follows them without thinking about their achievements. For instance, some super stars are giving live examples and suggestions about future without any knowledge, and their followers blindly believe them, which is not good for youth. In conclusion, those who recognise with their talent and achievements are the idols for young people they should follow them, I agree with the above mentioned statment.