Some people think that TV advertisements can be useful for viewers, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The advent of social media platforms has provided opportunities for companies to reach out to their target audience through various means of communication. Many argue that TV advertisements are beneficial for the viewers owing to the information provided by them while others disagree. However, in my,opinion TV aids are a very easy and efficient way to inform and educate the masses. Firstly, there are numerous patterns in which these aids assist the common people. Since, a number of companies promote new products or even existing products with newly introduced features using such terrace as they consider it the only convenient way to reach out to the majority of the people. In addition, governments too use such podium to convey their performance and initiatives to the public. Moreover, such aids and commercials are a great source of income for channels. Furthermore, such resources are also a great means to spread awareness about certain diseases, and preventive measures. Such aids and commercials are a great source of income for channels. For instance, during the covid-19, TV aid proved very meaningful to tackle the outburst of a pandemic. However, they exist a majority of the people who consider it useless or a waste of time. They are of the view that with the inventions of the plethora of social media,floor there is no need to use TV for advertising purposes. Since they hardly find times to watch tv for news and their special programs and that too are dominated by scores of aids. In addition, sometimes arguable material is presented in TV aids that need proper censorship before airing on TV. In conclusion, TV aids are a great source to inform the public about the latest trends in education, fashion and technology. However, care must be taken and ensured that content should be well described and independent of any discrimination.