Government investment in the arts,such as music and theatre,is a waste of money. Government must invest this money in public services instead.Do u agree or disagree

In this era, the Government financed more on arts like entertainment and movies which leads to lavishing of cash.Rather, the State should fund more public services.g I agree that Authorities should spend more on commercial services instead of arts because it will create job opportunities for individuals and also promote life and bring development to society at large. These points will be further explained with relevant examples and draw a logical conclusion in the subsequent paragraphs. On one hand, the Head should channel more funds into infrastructures,refurbishment of markets,and companies than engaging much wage in entertainment industries. For example,my colleague in the office who live in a rural area testifies how he makes a daily profit through the sales he made after work because Authorities built and funded many bills in the market sector where individual exchange and buy goods and also built companies where people work and make capital. Therefore, this will in turn creates job opportunities in their communities. On the other hand.funding more cash on art galleries such as music and films are waste of resources because people will not benefit anything useful from it. I believe that capitalizing and financing much cash on the construction of hospitals, the building of schools, electricity,and the supply of clean water will be more beneficial to society. For example,in my,town people travel to distant places in order to assess health facilities,schools and so on but when Authorities map out to build all these facilities(universities,health care centres etc)folks now live a quality life and the town became developed. In conclusion,Government should engage and fund more on things that promote employment and also establish individual environments for quality life living rather than spending extravagantly on arts.