Some people believe that modern technology has enhanced sociable behavior, but others think it has reduced social interactions. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Modern technology is thought that it can boost one’s behaviour in society by a fair portion of people. In parallel, some of those believe that it seems to decrease social participation. I opine that both thoughts have different merits and demerits. At first glance, It is accepted that non-availability communication with others is a vital skill as commonly seen either in real life or on social platforms in this day and age. On top of that, sociable behaviour can be enhanced by many various factors and technology being used in daily life such as a mobile phone is one of them. For instance, joining many activities through social media is a motive that can put one into many sorts of societies and boost friendships. On the contrary, outside interactions are a must in everyone’s life but it is more prone to be reduced by being on social media all day long. Spending time with others is very crucial hence going outside is beneficial. For example, folk tend to spend their time with their mobile phone without joining any social activities with their family, not forgetting to mention that, he has no friend, that is, they can’t communicate with individuals. To conclude, in my aspect, It seems to me that crowds can partially reap more benefits from outside interactions than spending time on technology since one has a dearth of any communication skills as a result of living with a mobile phone all day. However, individuals of each age have different thoughts.