Many people think that it is better to learn something in a group rather than individually. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE

There are various means of learning, and the learning process can vary substantially in terms of methods. An endless debate occurs when we talk about which is better, either group learning or individual learning but I argue that group learning is more favorable than studying alone. This essay will analyze both perspectives, and a reasoned conclusion will be made. On the one hand, many people believe that group learning is the key to success in life, not only for academic life but also for professional life. For example, research work in The United States proved that people who work or learn in groups with collaboration with other coworkers are more successful and satisfied than those who prefer to work all alone without any interference from other people; thus, this illustration makes it clear that teamwork plays a significant role in our life. Meanwhile, some believers state that working in a group is a great distraction and force children and their coworkers to work alone, but an unpleasant incident in my neighborhood proved how important it is to work or learn in a group. Actually, my neighbor forced his son to study alone for better productivity of the child's skills, but unfortunately, that kid fell prey to depression and isolation and became mentally unstable. This poor kid was transformed into a mentally disabled child for no reason; he could be fine if his parents had treated him differently. From analyzing the above look, it is clear that individual learning is not as effective as group learning and it has had a substantial effect on achievement.