Some people believe that education in certain countries do not cater to the economic needs of society. What are the drawbacks of this education system and mention some solutions

Education is mainly considered a mean to achieve the majority of goals in life. However, some individuals argue that academic instructions cannot assist ones to make a living in some parts of the word. There are a variety of possible reasons for this, but steps can definitely be taken to tackle the problem. In fact, three main factors are to blame for the mentioned problem. Firstly, the large proportion of schools tuition fees has resulted in quitting schools and classes by a large number of pupils. For instance, almost 42% of Iranian students gave up on attending classes mainly because of poverty. Secondly, Academical environments are acting poorly in providing great educational system such as sufficient equipments and expert teachers. Finally, tens of thousands of community college students are still taking unessential courses at schools like arts, history and death languages, which are not helpful in making money. Education system can be certainly improved in order to help people earn money. To solve this problem, change must start developing schools, which need to hire more skilled tutors and adequate class tools to provide students with better learning equipments. In addition, by providing special loans or eliminating large tuition fees for poor students, more pupils would be able to attend the classes and be more effective in society in terms of making money in the future. At the same time, schools can conduct more useful courses, mathematics, physics and economy, for example, which will later assist them finding suitable jobs and improve society‘s financial condition as well as themselves. To conclude, society will continue to face worse financial problems unless academical environments, necessary courses, teachers and sufficient training equipments be conducted effectively by countries’ education system.