*More and more people are relying on the private car as their major means of transportation. Describe some of the problems over-reliance on cars can cause, and suggest at least one possible solution*

The tendency of human beings to copy one another is shown in the popularity of fashion clothes and consumer goods. To what extent do you agree?agree 100% because the psychological person are inclined to repeat after society, many experiments and articles talk about this sometimes it's frustrating because it kills a person's individuality him own self but I think it can be overcome and about repeating the fashion in terms of clothing the idea is bad because in my opinion, modern fashion is just slag and bad taste you should always do something invent fashion so to speak I would like to note that there are exceptions in which a person can copy the speech, movements, character of a person if he likes a person or he is in love with him a person dominates and therefore they repeat after him In conclusion I wanna say.You must do what you want and stop follow the fashion.You must choice your own style and clothes And you must to be and not seem to be. It is your own life your own character your own style