Behaviors in schools is getting worse. Explain the causes of this problem and suggest some possible solutions.

Standard behaviour is extremely important for children to learn in their early school years. It is generally believed that pupils' attitudes are deteriorating more and more nowadays. In this essay, I will present several driving factors contributing to this and also will highlight measures that can be taken to mitigate this issue. There are two main problems that have led to unstandardized behaviour among children in schools. First of all, as parents spend less time at home interacting with their children due to their heavy workload, there is less monitoring and restrictions over the youth. Nowadays, children are apart from their mother and father for a large proportion of the day; with no adults around to survey them, children are more likely to never learn basic moralities. Secondly, teachers tend to emphasize more on school curriculum rather than children ’s behaviour. Youngsters are more likely to demonstrate bad behaviours if there are no restrictions and limitations related to basic moral attitudes. There are, however, several ways to solve these issues. Paying attention and setting more rules and prohibitions by parents, is one of the possible solutions from my perspective. For example, parents could impose penalties on their children if they showed any unbalanced behaviour. Another measure that can be taken, is over to the teachers. Teachers could dedicate time to teach children about the values of friendship for instance, so that children will understand how to react toward their friends. After all, the burden is not only on the shoulders of parents but it is only on the school teachers as the children spend one-third of their day at school. In conclusion, it is undeniable that children's attitudes have been exacerbated in schools these days. Nevertheless, I strongly feel that by more monitoring and setting rules at home and teaching moral values at schools, the amplifications will be less severe.