All children should study a foreign language, starting in the earliest grades. To what extent do you agree or disagree to this statement ?

Maintaining this idea shows, that children obtain the possibility to speak with foreigners and also ensure themselves an opportunity to have better jobs and to be a high-quilified employeehigh-qualified employees. From my perspective, I agree with this opinion. Firstly, frequency and fluency in any language give children the capability to have a bright future. There is no doubt, if you possess skills in an international foreign language, the door to any prestigious corner of the world will be open to you. No matter how banal it sounds, as an example, I studied English from a young age and currently have won a place in the coolest university in Poland for IT technologies. Secondly, scientifically proven that in the early stages of human,development the information we perceive is stored in the head much better and of better quality than in older years. For instance, the famous Ukrainian writer Hryhorii Skovoroda learned several languages at once from an early age, which later enabled him to write and translate works and become a world-renowned polyglot. In conclusion, following this statement has only positive effects and could change the world into a better site, after,all children are our future and they can serve as role models for future generations.