Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar.Do you agree or disagree?

Having unhealthy food can affect your body people should avoid junk meals as well as sugary products which contain a huge level of carbohydrate that causes so many diseases.I totally agree that sugary goods should be expensive now today I am highlighting some issues which are related to that problem. it is undeniable that sugar is a part of the human diet every person who takes sugar or sugary items with low levels and does exercises on a daily basis so I think they do not have any health issues until they have an unhealthy meal as well as consume high levels of sugary stuff.Some nations believe that the consumption of huge amounts of carbohydrates contains many health issues such as diabetes and it is true medically. Although if they use less quantity of sugar and its goods so, it is not only beneficial for their health but also controls the level of carbohydrates in the body. On the one hand, the government should take some responsibility for their citizens and take some serious decisions regarding high-level sugary products they should ban these types of stuff like cold drinks, and juices or increase their prices and make some awareness messages about a healthy diet, on the other hand, the public should avoid unhygienic items as well as carbohydrates things they must have relied on the good stuff for having their meals. In conclusion, whether the government take responsibility or not but the community should be careful with their diet plans as well as their fitness it could be a great decision for everyone and their children as well.