List of causes and effects of global warming. Often that might slow or stop the problem associated with him.

Global warming is unusually rapid increase in the temperature on the earth. The main reason for global warming is human activities such as deforestation and the burning of fissile fuels that have detrimental effects on the the ecosystem. In this,essay I will discuss the main factors behind the temperature rise on the globe with relevant examples. To commence with, human activities such as deforestation. Plants are tha main factor of consuming co2 from the air. Plants intake co2 and exhale oxygen gas into the atmosphere. That maintain the level of temperature but in this present day, due to less plants on earth co2 level is increasing. Secondly, factories and automobile vehicles exhaust fumes and smoke into the air that increases the concentration of CFCS. Greenhouse gases have been damaging the Ozone layer. It protects the human from ultraviolet rays from the sun that causes acute and chronic diseases such as eyesight problems and cancer. When level of heat rises on the surface. Polar ice caps start to melt that leads to floods and droughts. Floods destruct crops and habitats of numerous people. They face financial difficulties and become homeless. Furthermore, level of sea rises and effect on water bodies such as difficulties in reproduction and low puberty rate and most of them become extinct. Thsi problem can be mitigate by Coordination between government and individuals. Government implement laws on factories and vehicles they always use good qualities oil. Invest more in renewable resources such as wind and water. To conclude, greenhouse gases have been increasing into the air and rises earth's temperatures. It can be controlled by human actions they grow more plants and avoid cutting trees.