As a result of electronic inventions such as the computer and television, people do less physical activity, and this is having a negative effect on their health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The invention of electronic devices such as computers and televisions makes people move less, which has a negative impact on their health. I am completely agreed and think the newest devices are distracting people, also, posing some serious threats to people's well-being. First, people have always been distracted by technology, but with the invention of devices like smartphones and laptops, this has become even more prevalent. Cell phones, laptops, and other electronic devices can be major distractions technologies, often causing people to lose focus on what they’re doing. For instance, in work and study settings, people are often interrupted by notifications or emails, which can take away from their productivity. After invention of smartphones society has become more distracted by these than anything else. Secondly, the latest technologies can keep silent as long as their parents want, however, because of this long hours of screen time can cause verity health issues and gaining weight. Children started spending nearly all of their sedentary time for playing video games or watching television. This encourages mindless snacking, which ends up causing significant weight gain. Additionally, due to excessive use of phones may lead to some concerning health problems such as poor posture or neck pain and It is worse if you are in ages of maturing. For example, researchers have found a strong link between lack of exercise due to excessive computer and television use to obesity in children. To conclude, I strongly believe that new gadgets encourages procrastinating and leads to some serious health issue