Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the ability to reduce the amount of packaging of goods.Other argue that customer should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Recently,a number of people feel that the producers and supermarkets have the duty to decrease the numberof packaging goods.Others disagree that consumers should avoid buying products with a lot of packaging. This easy will discuss both views and give relevant examples. To begin with,the main purpose of going into business is to make money.The maker and the convenience store try to make their products appealing so that customers can purchase it in order to generate income. For example, a sweet that’s well-covered will attract customers rather than the one that’s left opened Change the form of the verb open show examples. Also goods are been prevented from getting damaged when they are been packed in the right way. However, customers should ensure they check the expiry date before they purchase any product. For example,a friend of mine bought milk some days ago and she didn’t check the expiry date before she consume.She started having diarrhoea and when she called me I told her to check the expiry date on the milk that was how we are able to discover the problem. In conclusion, customers should learn and ensure they check the best before date of any commodity they want to buy before paying for it.