Some people feel tha manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging.Discuss bothe views and give your opinions.

Quite a number of individuals think that makers and shopping malls have the duty to cut down the pay for wrapping furnishings. Others believe that consumers should prevent purchasing items with a lot of covering. Firstly, contractors have the responsibility to cut down the amount of wrapping items to enable the final consumer to purchase them, because most times high fees for goods discourage individuals from buying and patronising such products. In,other for manufacturers to encourage people to buy from them the onus is on them because they produced the commodity and they know how to compile the materials used in producing the gear. Moreover, makers have the onus on them because of the raw materials used in producing, they know how much it cost for them to get the materials and the effort in producing such a problem and at the end of the production a total additional is done and then the price tag is given to the item, they have the responsibility to either reduce the price of increase the price. Thirdly, when consumer avoids buying evidence that is over packed discourage the manufacturers, by so doing manufacturer learn how to cut down the prices of such gear to fit the need of the consumer, in,addition customers should prevent buying equipment that is over because most of them goods are just full of packaging and they tend not to the needs the of the customer. In conclusion, the onus is both on the maker and on the consumers on strategies to reduce the amount of packaging of items