Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packagingof goods.Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the world today,the issue of branding goods is becoming controversial.Some individuals are of the opinion that producers and stores are responsible for the reduction in the amount allocated to packaging their products, while others believe that consumers should endeavour to limit purchasing items with high quality.In my opinion,when producers should package their products well,as it looks attractive to their client, and they purchase and in,return it increases their profit, however clients who avoid purchasing items with plenty of packages believes that they will buy at a cheaper rate and also they will see the originality of what they want to spend their money on.I will expatiate further on both views,give relevant examples and draw a logical conclusion in the following paragraphs. To start with, items that are branded with high-quality materials are colourful and attract clients to purchase them,in return the manufacturers get profit and their company continues to progress in the business. In addition, this shows the public that they are creative and can deliver the same goods in different forms. For example,a soap company recorded a threefold increase in their sales the month they rebranded their products, hence, this act made them open another branch in the neighbouring town. However,clients who see goods that are well packaged believe that they are expensive and would feel cheated due to the quality of the materials used, hence, they avoid getting those products.They opine that buying items in their original packaging is more beneficial and the producer is relating with them on the same level. In conclusion,rebranding increases the company's profit, however,if it becomes detrimental to the end-time users,it is no longer essential,owners of companies should endeavour to reduce the price of their products,in order to encourage civilians to buy them even in the rebranded form.