Some people feel that package goods in the supermarket are expensive while some people say that the neighborhood should avoid buying of package goods in the supermarket.discuss both views. Give relevant example base on your experience.

There has been a lot of controversy over the price of goods that are packaged. Some individuals said that manufacturers and supermarkets should reduce the number of packaged goods. while, others have their opinion that customers should decline to buy of repacked goods. Although packaged items look suitable and reduce customer time for cross-checking, they can also be unaffordable for some people because of the additional charges for the rebranding done on the product thereby preventing equity among consumers. This will be expatriates in the essay. Packaging of stuff in the shopping mall is very good as it helps to make it look attractive to the customers and reduces stress for a recheck. For instance when you buy beans in the market you will need to pick the unwanted particles in it out before cooking at home, this will save the people from stress. Unlike beans bought from the supermarket that was already picked before packaging. In other words, rebranding of goods can sometimes be expensive which will prevent equity among buyers. Because the manufacturer want their output to be unique they put in some effort to make that product accepted in the labour market.in return for their,efforts money will be paid while that money will be placed on the product resulting in-filtrated commodity price. For there to be equity the manufacturer and the mall owner should make some adjustments to add moderate prices on products not ambiguous. If, the added price is not much the community will continue to patronise them. For example, in the public market buying beans is 500 naira and in the,shop it is 600 naira since, the difference is not high the neighbourhood will no longer be thought of not buying stuff in the supermarkets. In conclusion, due to the controversy over the packaging of goods in shops by manufacturers making it expensive and restrictions of people not to purchase it. I will say that the manufacturer has lots of adjustments to put in place to enable continuity of patronage by not adding much to the materials. The neighbourhood does not need to stop going to the shops to buy their commodity since it's just little differences.