There are more workers to work from home and more students to study from home. This is because computer technology is more accessible and cheaper. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

There are more workers to work from home and more students to study from home. This is because computer technology is more accessible and cheaper. Do you think it is a positive or negative development? Nowadays, the trends of working and studying from home become a tendency by the people. It is crystal clear that easy access and affordable price of computer technology are the main cause of it. In this essay, i firmly believe that this is positive development for our country. Analysing the effectiveness of online working and studying and the prospective of this phenomenon for our future will show this. First and foremost, the main advantage of studying and working from home is its effectiveness. Saving time and money, for example, is one of the advantages when doing online job. People don't need to go outside to work and can spend less budget on transportation, lunch, and so on. For students, they may have all of the materials that they can learn with their parents or tutors. In addition, online learning is the best way to prevent students from dangerous situation such as Covid- 19 pandemic instead of attending the school with mask. Thus, studying and working online is favoured by the people as the effectivity of many aspects. Along with easy access and cheaper cost of computer technology in this day and age, studying dan working from home may be big revolution in the future. The use of internet, for example, will help us to find what we need to know and to do what we want to do easily. Moreover, Artificial Intelligence can provide solutions for lots of stakeholders who want so slove problems in rural including economics and infrastuructures infrastructure development. It is clear that, the trends of studying and working from home have prospective to our life. In conclusion, studying dan working from home are a positive development for our nations. Effectivity is one of the advantages that can help us to do our job. This trends can be a good prospective in the future.