These days, more and more people are going to other countries for significant periods of time, either to find a job or to study. There are clearly many benefits to doing this, but people who live abroad can also face some difficulties. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living and working in a foreign country. Write your response not less than 250 words. You get 40 minutes to complete this task

Nowadays, most communities are going to foreign country for either studying and looking for a job for significant periods of time. While some folks believed that they are benefited by doing this, others argued that they suffer some problems of living abroad. This essay will examine the benefits and drawbacks of residing and working in a international country. To begin with, there are several advantages of staying and being employed in a non-native country. Firstly, students will be becoming independent person and learn how to tackle problems by themselves. To illustrate this, an Indian student will learn how to cook their own foods, and how to follow their daily schedules by living alone in a foreign nation. Secondly, young people will complete their dreams by working in an international company. As a result, they can help their family by providing some money and other valuable items, which are really helpful for them. Lastly, people who live in an abroad city, will call to their family for visiting and enjoying the culture and the atmosphere of an international country. On the other hand, people contended that living and working in a foreign country has a number of disadvantages. One problem is that overseas students cannot enjoy the remarkable moments that they enjoyed with their loved ones when they were in their native place. Plus, they also claim that they even work as a part-time on weekends to fulfill their dreams. Another downside is that a group of people argued that the medical systems of an international country is very slow compared to their own country. Therefore, they need to wait for an appointment at least a couple of days. In conclusion, while going to abroad for studying and working has its own advantages, it can also lead to problematic to those people who live there.