Some people believe that exercise is the key to good health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both side and give your opinion.

In modern days, activity and diet is plays an important role from day to day behavior and provide strength and a lot of goodness. It is often argued by some that task is most beneficial, it develops functional organs and maintains body fitness. Meanwhile, others argue that a balanced diet is more helpful, it provides high rich nutrients. This essay will discuss both sides of argument before reaching a logical opinion in the following paragraphs. Based on my knowledge, the former group focuses that regular act enables them to live or life free from diseases. As few nation indulge themselves in activities such as jogging, walking, cycling and swimming, they burn excess calories and this helps them to lose weight and more merits for mind and body organs. For example, a survey conducted by the World Health Ministry revealed that geriatric persons who suffer modern behavior like obesity, hypertension and diabetes mellitus because they are practising walking and maintaining day-to-day warm-up action to control the disease level and increasing state of health. Hence, workout play an important role in maintaining a healthy behavior. While on the other hand, the advocates of the idea that having a balanced diet is even more significant. Most of the reason why they think is because of poor quality foods that public consume these days. In many markets or shopping malls, organic food products and food which are free from chemicals are hardly found. For instance, Many Researches have proven that a diet which is balanced in vitamins and minerals, which is free from any chemicals is essential to keep public healthy. Thus, nutrients based diet is more helpful to ensure good health. However, in my opinion both performance and a balanced diet are extremely beneficial on their own ways. It is a matter of choice, like in which pattern they population are more comfortable. To conclude, having the habit of lesson and nutrients foods makes you a healthy behavior. But activity is maintained functional body organs and fitness free live lifelong. Although, I should accept the fact that problem is more important in this case.