Nowadays everywhere in the world has multicultural societies, in which there is a mixture of different ethnic people. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Nowadays, dealing with multicultural people from different backgrounds is considered an indispensable factor in our lives; consequently, this essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon and provide a logical conclusion for it. Firstly, the main drawback of dealing with a mixture of different ethnic people is what we can call "Complexity", sometimes it is not that easy to control a society when you have various cultures in it. For example, If someone is working in a multinational company, he will work with people from various places; accordingly, he has to learn how to avoid sensitive arguments and for sure this is required a huge effort to understand and work accordingly. Secondly, although this phenomenon is complex as we mentioned earlier, it has also a very unique benefit which is exploring experiences from all places around the world. To illustrate, let us take one country such as the USA as an example. In the USA we will find many ethnicities came from all earth; hence, there is a different exposure affecting many different aspects, including economic, financial, technological and even entertainment sectors such as cinema and theatre. In addition to that, I believe this will lead to growth in other aspects. To conclude, due to the aforementioned reasons, we may safely conclude that having folks from many ethnic in one place benefits outweighs its drawbacks; therefore, the government should encourage diversity across society to take benefit growth and prosperity.